Little Angels Preschool and Daycare
Preschool & Daycare Ypsilanti Facebook Preschool & Daycare Ypsilanti Google+ Preschool & Daycare Ypsilanti Pinterest Preschool & Daycare Ypsilanti Twitter Preschool & Daycare Ypsilanti Blog Preschool & Daycare Ypsilanti Blog


850 S. Hewitt Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197
734-998-0233

Little Angels Preschool and Daycare
Little Angels Preschool and Daycare

Little Angels Preschool & Daycare - Dates We're Closed

Little Angels Daycare Playground
Little Angels Daycare Playground
A Little Angel's coloring snow with a spray bottle.
A Little Angel's coloring snow with a spray bottle.
Little Angels children enjoying a flurry of leaves.
Little Angels Welcome Fall with Giggles!

To see events happening in the community, check out these calendars! 

Closed Calendar:

Please see below for the dates our Center will be closed. These are paid holidays for our beloved teachers!

Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Thursday, July 5, 2018 Day after Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Halloween: Close at 4pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 - Wednesday December 26 Christmas
Monday, December 31, 2018 New Year's Eve
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 President's Day (Staff In-Service)
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Friday, July 5, 2019 Day After Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Halloween (Close at 4pm)
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019 Day After Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 - Monday, December 30, 2019 Christmas
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 New Year's Eve